Helping Those Who Have Crossed the Veil: A Reiki Healing Experiment

Posted on November 2, 2007. Filed under: Reiki, Reiki Healing Experiments, Reiki Healing Project |

While I did post an experiment for healing one’s ancestors I feel that helping those one loves even after they have left the physical plane a very important and loving act. I bring this up again now because I have felt the presence of a relative who pass away when I was a child and only met a few times. He asked me for Reiki and knowing what I do of his life and passing he truly needs it. I had not thought until recently that sending healing to those out of body would be of much help. Now I am glad to say that it is very effective so if you feel the call to assist your loved ones who no longer have bodies please do so!


Ground, Shield, Invite your Guides & Allies to help and support

Use Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen or intention to send Reiki to someone you feel need and accept it. If they communicate a specific problem they wish help with focus on that. When you feel the session is over be sure to disconnect from your patient so things do not leak through at unsuitable times. Use intention to end or at least greatly reduce the connection or use Raku.


Namaste
Diamond Heart

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

