Water Consciousness Global Water Healing Program

Posted on October 26, 2007. Filed under: Chakra, Channeling, Co-Creation, Energy Cleansing, Energy Healing, Guided Meditation, Uncategorized |

Note: links edited. The Water Consciousness site has been down and I do not know if it will be fixed and so I edited the links to work through the internet archive.

I recently came across the Water Consciousness website which has guided meditations to heal Earth Chakras and one’s own chakras at the same time. After skimming the site and checking with my guides I jumped in and did the meditation to heal my adrenal glands and two oceanic Love Portals. I found it very powerful. When doing energy work that releases old stuff I often shiver and my eyes leak tears. I have found these occur during the most effective and cathartic sessions. If you ever have similar symptoms when doing energy work on yourself or when receiving a treatment do not be alarmed for it ins only your body discharging.

Namaste,
Diamond Heart

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

