MerKaBa Balloons: A Reiki Healing Experiment

Posted on October 9, 2007. Filed under: Reiki, Reiki Healing Experiments, Reiki Healing Project |

A MerKaBa is a three dimensional star shaped form from sacred geometry that in and of itself has positive energy. I am only beginning to get acquainted with it. One night as I was falling asleep the thought of making Merkaba shaped Reiki balloons popped into my head. Whether it was my subconscious or one of my guides with the suggestion I don’t know. I do know that when I tried it I felt that the reiki filled merkaba had more power to it. I particularly liked this image here of glistening diamond merkabas so I made mine like that. Make your merkabas in what ever colors you wish then infuse them with Reiki. Then hang them from your ceiling, post them at the corners of your home and property, attach one to your vehicle’s antenna, send them to those who request Reiki and leave them in public places for anyone who wishes healing to take.


Ground

Shield

Invite your spirit guides & allies for assistance and support

Visualize as many merkaba shapes in front of you as possible. Infuse them with Reiki using intention or Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen. Add in all the Reiki symbols you feel are suitable and then just send reiki until they feel full. The final step is placing any you wish around your home, workspace at your place of work, anyone you know who wishes to receive Reiki, and any public areas you wish.

Reground & thank your spirit helpers.


Namaste,
Diamond Heart

Technorati Tags: ,

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

