If you have trouble waking up even after a good sleep….

Posted on October 4, 2007. Filed under: Spirit Guides & Allies |

Or have excessive trouble waking up feeling spacy and clumsy you may not be fully in your body. Many people travel astrally as they sleep. Sometimes it is to do work on other levels to help others, healing performed by one’s guides on one’s self, or just for fun even if you do not recall. In any case you too might find it useful to instruct yourself before sleep to return to your body one minute before waking for any reason. I also suggest asking your guides to assist until you can do this automatically on your own. I tried this after years of waking up in disorientation running into walls and stubbing my poor toes even after a full night’s sleep. I think I should credit my guides for this as I had been asking them several days for help with that problem when the solution popped into my head. Send thanks their way if it works for you too!

Namaste,
Diamond Heart

Technorati Tags:

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

