Daily Exorcizes: All-Purpose Energy Clearing Invocation *Includes Spirit Releasement aka Exorcism

Posted on August 22, 2007. Filed under: Angels, Attachments, Cleansing Techniques, Defence Against the Dark Arts, Egregore, Energy Cleansing, Energy Healing, Entity Removal, Healing, Psychic Healing, Reiki, Spirit Guides & Allies, Spirit Releasement, Thoughtforms, Transmute |

Ground and Shield.

I ask all Beings of Divine Light and Divine Love to aid me now. Please remove from me, everyone and everything I have permission to request healing for all that is harmful. All harmful energies, attachments, agreements, contracts, contacts entities, possessions, cords, connections, implants, thoughtforms, or anything else that is harmful. Cleanse, heal, transmute, or remove all that is harmful as fast as comfortably possible. Please fill me, everyone and everything I have permission to request healing for with as much Divine Light and Divine Love as we can comfortably hold until nothing harmful including illness can abide in us. I ask for this though and though out all levels, all the (energy) bodies, all the lifetimes, dimensions and modes of existence and between them. Heal all the damage and bring the healing into the present now. Thank you.

Everyday for sometime now I have asked for healing for all beings including exorcism as needed. I do not thing possession is a common thing but after witnessing something I can’t call anything else I know it occurs. Since I like to clear myself and my home daily I decided to include all things that I have the right to ask for healing for. I can’t clear a person’s property without permission while I can clear government property and buildings barring only the living quarters of elected officials. Public roads, lakes, etc. all are ethically fair game for clearing. Rather than name each and every place and thing I tried to come up with the least wordy all purpose prayer with some help from Diane Stein’s Essential Energy Balancing books. I have personally found them helpful even the first one which is not laid out nearly so clearly as the the following workbooks. If you are curious about these books read the previews available at Google Book Search: Essential Energy Balancing I, Essential Energy Balancing II, Essential Energy Balancing III.

May All Beings Be Healed.

Namaste

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

