Heal the Earth: Offering Reiki to Nature Spirits

Posted on August 18, 2007. Filed under: Co-Creation, Devas, Energy Healing, Nature Spirits, Reiki, Reiki Healing Experiments, Reiki Healing Project, Spirit Guides & Allies |

Ground, Shield, Invite your allies to assist, then mentally call out to the nature spirits in charge of the land you live upon and all it’s plants and animals. Just in case specify that you only wish to work with beings of the light. Ask them if they would like to accept Reiki to heal and balance for the highest good of all beings. Even if you don’t get a reply that you can perceive you can offer Reiki by letting it flow with the intent that it only goes to those who wish to receive it. Send until the flow stops of itself indicating the Spirits have accepted all that they can for that session or end it sooner if you wish by saying Reiki Off. If you like make an appointment to meet with them again to send more Reiki or simply contact them at the time you wish to offer it. Thank the Nature Spirits for letting you be of assistance, thank you allies, reground if you need to and go on with your day.

I started experimenting with offering Reiki to the spirits of the land and the devas watching over all life to help clear and heal the area i live in. Uncleared old negativity here kept attracting more negative energies. I am sure this wasn’t good for my health in general but in particular it was my empathic sense that was suffering from this. I tried clearing the home and land in different ways including asking Archangel Michael to help. I figured with the damages done on the energy in this area that the nature spirits and devas could probably use help as well. I knew that Machaelle Small Wright who wrote the MAP book also has written some highly regarding books on working with nature but they required kits and flower essences I could not afford. I already had Reiki so I decided to wing it and see if I could facilitate healing with it instead. I can feel the difference in the land and see the difference in the plants flowering more vigorously than ever and only small incursions of bugs like japanese beetles which normally devour many of my plants.

I have branched out a bit offering Reiki to public lands from roads to national parks after distance clearing them to the best of my ability. Um actually Archangel Michael’s because I always ask him to remove anything strongly harmful that I shouldn’t tackle myself. I can’t do anything for lands I don’t have permission from the owners’ to work on. The closest thing I have been OKed so far to do is to send packets of Reiki to a public area with the intention that anyone who wants it can have it human, animal, spirit. Think of it like putting up a bird feeder to benefit the birds nesting in your neighbor’s trees. the birds are free to come and get it if they wish. Sometimes I do this offering distance Reiki at major road intersections. Every bit of healing benefits all beings including me so ultimately it is quite selfish of me to wish to help others be healed 🙂 I want my life to be as enjoyable as possible and if I have to make others happy to achieve this so be it!!!

Technorati Tags: , , , ,Reiki Healing Experiments

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Heal the Earth: Offering Reiki to Nature Spirits”

RSS Feed for Diamond Heart Comments RSS Feed

Hi, Try this site for Spirits of Nature
http://www.mindsoulspirit.com.au
John


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

