Things I Wouldn’t Touch With a 10 Foot Pole (Or Who Ya Gonna Call Part II)

Posted on August 16, 2007. Filed under: Angels, Archangel Michael, Defence Against the Dark Arts, Egregore, Energy Cleansing, Entity Removal, Grounding, Psychic Hygiene, Shielding, Spirit Guides & Allies, Spirit Releasement, Thoughtforms, Transmute |

I fear I may have not recommended enough caution to be used in my previous post when dealing with stronger negs. I have met people who are willing to trust in their good intentions and some white light to go ahead and tackle a probable demonic possession themselves. Intention is powerful, white light is powerful but you won’t know if it is powerful enough without trying it out and I prefer the way of caution. Unless I have been trained in something that could cause harm by qualified teacher I won’t do it. In those cases I call in someone qualified whether human or spirit being to take it on. But then even if I was not a natural cautious fuddy duddy in the case I mentioned in the previous post with the suspected possession I was corded by the entity and people could physically take a hold of it. Once I was done panicking I called on Archangel Michael who removed the cord and eventually the entity. I had to ask almost every day for a week before I got a message that it was gone it was so strong and dug in.

Before attempting to deal with a tough thoughtform, attachment, or entity double check and ask your guides if it is safe for you to deal with it directly. Even if it is safe remember ground, shield , ask your guides (and Michael if you wish) for protect before doing anything. If it is not safe ask all beings of divine light and divine love willing and able to help, including Archangel Michael, to deal with it. Ever since the encounter I had with that entity I have asked every day several times per day for help removing anything harmful including entities, energies, thoughtforms, entities, implants, cords, etc. from everyone and everything I have the right to ask to be cleared. Then I ask for everyone and everything involved to be healed every which way possible including to the source of the problem, meaning what ever it was that allowed the negative thing to set up housekeeping in the first place. Finally I ask the harmful things be cleansed, healed, transmuted to positive energy, taken to a place where it can do no more harm until it is healed or if absolutely necessary and for the highest good of all beings annihilated.

I try to cover as many bases as possible so as much harmful stuff gets cleared in one go. I keep asking for all of this because I know that people keep creating negative thoughtforms unconsciously making them out of bad habits including thought patters such as “I will never get a good job, house, etc”. Then I look at the state of the world and I figure there must be some pretty nasty thoughtforms at work or being created there as well. The more harmful energies that are transmuted to positive the better.

When it comes to releasing stuck spirits who are not intentionally harmful it is still good for a bit of caution. They might strike out in fear managing to do a bit of damage. I admit I am a wimp. I don’t want to deal with even a triggered migraine if i can help it. If I suspect or know a person hasn’t crossed over after death I ground, shield, ask for protection, then ask my guides to call in the person’s guides to help it finally cross over. I offer Reiki to the guides and let them do their thing. Some thing it fun to have a ghost around the house. I think it cruel to leave a person stuck when they did not consciously choose that mode of existence. I don’t force spirits to cross over unless they are harmful. As I said before I call in all beings who have their highest good as their intention to help the person realize what state they are in so they can choose. Please don’t treat spirits like these as pets. They are people and deserve the same respect and dignity an ill and injured human being still in a body gets.

I have a bit more to say on soul retrieval and similar but this is getting a bit long so I will post this for now.

Namaste

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

