Make A Reiki Box For Mulitple Distance Healing

Posted on August 20, 2007. Filed under: Healing, Psychic Healing, Reiki, Reiki Healing Experiments |

When I first was attuned to Reiki I was so thrilled to be able to channel healing energy so easily that I wanted to send it to as many people as possible. I belonged to several online groups that invited requests for Reiki so how to give treatments to a multitude of people without spending 24/7? Thankfully someone came up years ago with the Reiki Box. A Reiki Box is any container you like that you put the names or photos of the people whom you wish to send Reiki to. You can even put in a note saying “Reiki For All Beings Who Wish to Receive It” to offering Reiki to those you don’t know of who ask for healing from any positive source 🙂 Then you treat the box as if it was a person you were sending a distance treatment to. I also would simply hold the box when watching TV or in my lap when surfing the net and sent Reiki since I figured even though it is not a focused treatment every bit of Reiki will help. After a few weeks the box and everything in it felt tingly to the touch which I took as a good sign )

Namaste

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...